Jumpshots

Last week, I started to share some of my favorite jumpshots photos on my Instagram account (travelkidatheart) in a random manner. This time, I’ll be dedicating blog post for this special pictures and share to you some of the stories behind it.

Image

Me and my 1613 College Friends doing the self time jumpshots in Punta Fuego, Nasugbu, Batangas. Taken around December 2008, this serves also a reunion for therapeutic diversion for a fallen friend that have a drastic love life during that time. 

Image

Al Maya Island, Abu Dhabi Shot with my friend Yhet Ursua. This is taken around March 2011, in a secluded Island in the capital. Pretty much liberal Island resort with a lot of Expats and reminds me of Boracay situated in the Gulf.

Image

Jumpshot during our Island Hopping tour in Coron, Palawan last March 2010. Very happy Shot indeed.

Image

Coron’s Top Mountain, Tapyas Jumpshot. We climb the drastic stairs to see the whole Coron in the sunrise. Taken Last March 2010. Aside having a good time with my friends, this is also my birthday jumpshot! 🙂 

Image

Jumphot at the top of the Victoria’s Peak in Hongkong! This is my first time to flew with airplane, out of the country and our first time as our dream with my college friends to travel together! Amazing view also at the peak! 🙂

Image

With my former PLM Academic Warriors, Crissy. Taken during our professional development days for PLM faculty in Baguio city! 

Image

Intramuros, Manila Jumpshot with my Lester and Friends in PLM. I can’t imagine Professors in a university doing such jumpshots in front of PLM. hahaha! So much fun indeed! 🙂

 

2 responses to “Jumpshots

Leave a Reply

